New Dillinger Escape Plan Preview

DEP just posted up a 12 second snippet on youtube of a song from there new album, which I cannot wait for! if its half as good as Ire Works it will shit on everything else in music.

That 12 seconds has blown my face off, I think there are more notes played in it than ive ever played in my life! There is soo much good music on its way to us at the moment its unreal. Now all I need is Bon Jovi to make a new album in the Slippery When Wet style and life will be perfect

slippery when wet

3 Responses to “New Dillinger Escape Plan Preview”

  1. […] preview for the first single of the forthcoming Dillinger Escape Plan Album – Option Paralysisis is now available on Amazon here. It is only a little snippet but […]

  2. […] some of the most experimental playing in my opinion even drawing in some of the technicality of Dillinger Escape Plan and the experimentation with strings, female vocals and choirs elevates it above a lot of other […]

  3. […] is the shortest song and it is mental from the get go, you can tell this is the song that Greg from DEP is on without a moments doubt. It is short sweet and makes you want to smash shit […]

Leave a comment