I Love Shit Films

I just watched Epic Movie

epic movie

Even I struggled to find anything good about it

But to counteract the bad have some AWESOME

Hayley Williams Guitar

hayley williams

hayley-williams

Hayley Williams is proper fit. Almost as nice as Katy Perry

11 Responses to “I Love Shit Films”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    gaerila

  2. victória Says:

    eu amo ela e tem tudo a ver comigo

  3. Anonymous Says:

    haley is so cute

  4. hayley williams . <3<3<3

  5. Anonymous Says:

    Hayley williams is amazing.

  6. Anonymous Says:

    paramore band is one of my favorite band! i really love haylley williams..especially her voice! i also like there songs like [ emergency,crush,misery bis.,brighter,etc…]
    stay,pretty haylley! your so cool!B) and DAMN! hot!heheh!:)
    and stay nice wid your band!!i lav yah!!:*
    *kyla marie mendoza-

  7. Morgan... Says:

    hayley williams is lushhhhh ❤

  8. […] is ruined I need another female singer to fall in love with, otherwise all my attention Will go to Hayley Williams and I will probably get arrested or […]

  9. […] song is the frankly epic ‘Then Came To Kill’ everybodys favourite red head Hayley Williams actually features on it and honestly it is not as bad as it sounds, in fact her parts fit in […]

  10. […] And my firm favourite Hayley Williams […]

Leave a comment