Ginger Fest

I just read about the best festival ever on BBC News, a massive ginger festival with over 3,000 of the red headed folk gathering in a city called Breda in the Netherlands.  I think I know most of the ginger population of Exeter so whenever I go out its like I’m having my own gingefest anyway!

Random fact – we once did a ginger count in Cardiff because we noticed there seemed to be a lot around so we started taking count, by the end of the day we started losing count there was so many! I think we got up to about 200 odd!

Anyway its all just an excuse to put up pictures of some fit ginger people (excluding our own office hero, the What Stew Wears guy because I have enough pictures of him on my site already)

Alyson Hannigan

alyson_hannigan

Isla Fisher

isla-fisher

More Isla Fisher

isla fisher

Laura Prepon

Laura_Prepon

Alicia Witt

alicia witt

lindsey marshal (who is NSFW…)

lindsey marshall

A bit of milf redhead Julianne Moore

julianne-moore-

And my firm favourite Hayley Williams

hayley williams

Is this post and saying ginger racist now? or gingist? Am I supposed to say redhead? meh

21 Responses to “Ginger Fest”

  1. Ilsa Fisher looks Sexcy from
    Roberta Watson
    from Yewstock School

  2. Do you know about Karen Gillan? She is a fantastic ginger!

  3. i,m ginger recessive, brown. i like being both, sort of naturaly gothic
    i definatly don,t agree with pain experiments and some other stuff i,ve heard about. i also believe that temprement experiments annoy the brunet in me more than the ging…if you ask me gings ging not some crackpot wierdo,s ***%%****. Thankou for your time.

  4. hayley not a natural redhead neighther is lindsey marsh

  5. laura is way hotter as a redhead i wish she wouldnt of dyed her hair she is in my top 10 redheads

  6. caulam_hn Says:

    hello.

    look at the pictures you have taken a very impressive

    There he’s not sexy …..

  7. […] new M.I.A. single ‘Born Free’. It is actually amazingly graphic and brutal and turns ginger people into war rebels. More importantly though it is something people will want to watch and it will go […]

  8. […] that nearly every song is a winner. If you have seen the film Hot Rod with the ridiculously awesome Isla Fisher then you will know that most of the soundtrack is basically taken directly from this album with a […]

  9. I adore the red headed woman. A lot would call me odd but they are simply uneducated.

  10. […] song is the frankly epic ‘Then Came To Kill’ everybodys favourite red head Hayley Williams actually features on it and honestly it is not as bad as it sounds, in fact her […]

  11. dude! saying ginger ain’t racist, but it’s still not cool. one of my friends is and she HATES being called ginger!

    • Ginger Ginger Ginger Ginger Ginger Ginger Ginger Ginger Ginger Ginger Ginger Ginger Ginger Ginger Ginger Ginger Ginger Ginger Ginger Ginger
      Ginger Ginger Ginger Ginger Ginger Ginger Ginger Ginger Ginger Ginger Ginger Ginger Ginger Ginger Ginger Ginger Ginger Ginger Ginger Ginger
      Ginger Ginger Ginger Ginger Ginger Ginger Ginger Ginger Ginger Ginger Ginger Ginger Ginger Ginger Ginger Ginger Ginger Ginger Ginger Ginger
      Ginger Ginger Ginger Ginger Ginger Ginger Ginger Ginger Ginger Ginger Ginger Ginger Ginger Ginger Ginger Ginger Ginger Ginger Ginger Ginger
      Ginger Ginger Ginger Ginger Ginger Ginger Ginger Ginger Ginger Ginger Ginger Ginger Ginger Ginger Ginger Ginger Ginger Ginger Ginger Ginger

      But it has such a nice ring to it.

  12. I’m pretty sure this isn’t racist towards gingers because it is celebrating them. Awesome pic of isla fisher in lingerie though!

  13. You have failed to include Anne Robinson circa pre surgery in your ginger list

    • I know, my bad although shes still a fox post surgery. i also failed to mention Chris Evans and that guy from harry potter

    • I dont think fascist is quite the right word. unless your saying I believe in an authoritarian form of government run by a ginger dictator?

Leave a Reply

