Mette Lindberg

Mette Lindberg is lovely. She really is. Ever since she was on Buzzcocks last year I have thought so, she seemed so very nice and lovely and blonde and Danish.

I want to throon with her and Zooey Deschanel.

Lets celebrate by watching the Buzzcocks episode and looking at lots of ace pictures.

Part 2 here and part 3 here

mette lindbergthe asteroids galaxy tour mette lindberg singingthe asteroids galaxy tour mette lindberg gold bikethe asteroids galaxy tour mette lindberg blurthe asteroids galaxy tour mette lindberg and full bandthe asteroids galaxy tour mette lindbergmette lindberg tiger print trousersmette lindberg purple top backstagemette lindberg broken armmette lindberg big glassesmette lindberg asteroid galaxy tour singing side view

Oh yeah she is also apparently in a band called The Asteroid Galaxy Tour who did an iPod advert or something, but who cares about that.

15 Responses to “Mette Lindberg”

  1. What a great voice. and(no disrespect hubby!) but she is quite the lovely catch. Talent and beauty, congrads to the whole gang, J

  2. elle est si jolie dommage qu’on la voit pas plus au Canada

  3. her voice and song (the golden age) is so damn addicting, love to hear her sing!

  4. I really hate her voice. It just sounds off to me. She seems like a sweet girl but that commercial annoys me to no end!!!!

    • Whose voice do you like?
      I ask in kindness, not mockery.
      I think her voice is as beautiful as her face.
      In fact, the first time I heard her voice her face was the face which I saw in my mind.

  5. her housband Says:

    shes my wife

  6. Rob Wilson Says:

    Absolutely loved her and her voice in the heiniken commercial!!

  7. HeadHunter Says:

    This young lady, Mettie Lindberg is the cream of the crop, the amazing grace and the holy grail. Will someone please help me get in touch with her so that I may give her the honor and praise that she so richly deserves.

    The Headhunter of Big Foot Gulch
    One Shot One Kill!

  8. HeadHunter Says:

    This young lady, Mettie Lindberg

  9. Hi Weervedof.

    welcome

    It’s only taken 1 and a half years for someone to respond. Who says the internet doesn’t care?

    S

  10. Niiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiice

  11. love ittttttttttttttttttttttttttt (:

  12. I remember seeing that Buzzcocks, she was adorable!

  13. Hey there everyone i was just introduceing myself here im a first time visitor who hopes to become a daily reader!

Leave a comment