Ford Capri by Chriz Quick Photography

Over the weekend I met up with Chriz Quick who is the genius behind the awesome Beetle pictures I posted last week and we had a bit of fun driving around and getting some photo’s of the Capri. To say I’m happy with them is an understatment, first lot of ‘proper’ pictures since I’ve had the new wheels on. Check out his work on Facebook or Flickr.

I’ll let the pictures do the rest of the talking, I can’t choose which I like best so I’m just putting them all up!

It rained quite heavily on and off but I think this actually gave for some awesome pictures!

 

Leave a Reply

