Fist Bump Me Bro

I can’t decide if this is quite funny or the lamest thing I have ever seen.

Temporary tattoo sheets of four letter words to make up your own knuckle tat sayings. I think this ‘about the site’ paragraph makes me hate it.

Tattly is a temporary tattoo store for design-minded kids and kids-at-heart. After applying many bad-clip-art tattoos on her daughter, swissmiss decided to stop complaining and take matters into her own hands. Tattly was born. Now, let’s rock the tattoo world together. Which one do you like the best?

2 Responses to “Fist Bump Me Bro”

  1. They are so incredibly lame that it’s funny 🙂 They don’t have them but if they did I’d probably go for “Kiss” on my right and and “This” on my left…..he he!

Leave a Reply

