Retro Rides Gathering 2011 Part 1

Last weekend was the excellent Retro Rides Gathering and this year it moved to Prescott Hillclimb, which was overall a fantastic new venue, a lot of space for clubstand and retro parking and a brilliant little track that cars were bombing up all day. It was the best show I’ve been to this year and I’m really happy that they announced it would be there again next year! It means I have 12 months to get my car to a stage where I could take it up the hill…

As per usual I didn’t take a single picture but luckily loads of others did. So what I’m going to do here is try to create a sort of directory for all the pictures I find (so it may get updated as I go along and find more, so keep checking back!)

So in no particular order, one picture and a link to each set of photos I have found covering the event. There are a lot so it is split into 3 parts. Click to go to Part 2 and Part 3.

rtlkyuubi

Tonylanciabeta

Ettore Buggati

Rich

Realwheeldriver

Dan Bewsey

Brian Damaged

Lemmingzappa

BognorBimmer

Scum-Speedy

Octagon Paul

Mr Squidian

Nick Shaw

Tremor63

More at Part 2 and Part 3

2 Responses to “Retro Rides Gathering 2011 Part 1”

  1. […] at Part 1 and Part 2 Please don't spam it's not nice and use a proper name, keyword author links […]

  2. […] to feed ‹ Retro Rides Gathering 2011 Part 1  •  Retro Rides Gathering 2011 Part 3 […]

Leave a Reply

