Rust N Bones Tumblr Round Up Nov 2010

On the right hand side of the main page after all the related posts and archives parts you may have noticed a new feed coming in from the Rust N Bones Tumblr, if you do the whole Tumblr thing, go and follow it for lots of pictures of tattoos/lovely ladies/awesome stuff!

If you don’t do Tumblr don’t worry I’ve decided I’m going to do a weekly – maybe monthly depending on how busy I am, round up of all the random pictures I have posted to it in one glorious mega post on this here main blog.

Are you excited? I am!

This is a selection from the first month I started in November, I’ll slowly catch up to the present over the next few posts. Click the picture for the original and bigger sizes.


December round up soon!

Leave a Reply

