Photoshoot: Ford Capri – POS Special

The other day I was lucky enough to have a few pictures taken of my POS by ace snapper dude Tom Edge (who I have talked about before). We did a bit of driving on some awesome roads, we then did a bit of driving on some not so awesome and bumpy roads and I also thought I was in Halfords car park for a minute when I decided to do a bit of a burnout…

It was pretty sweet times and it was done for his FMP Project, hence the one of me in it looking stupid. They have all been posted up on the SWDubs blog first but seeming as though it is my car I thought I’d also put them up here as well. I am literally counting the days to the first show of the summer season now, bring on camping, BBQ’s and cars!

Anyway pictures… Enjoy!

One Response to “Photoshoot: Ford Capri – POS Special”

  1. […] Me looking extra cool posing for a photoshoot with Tom Edge […]

Leave a Reply

