I Got Some Presents

This landed on my desk this morning at work all the way from Canadaland where that Stew is currently residing. It was my birthday on the 19th and so obviously he sent me some presents that give you an insight into the man I am.

A really badly written note on a scrap piece of paper, a condom and a flyer for a place called Funtasia. What a fantastic present.

But wait! That flyer looks interesting…

Them Canadians are CRAZY!

Double points for the ‘tache.

One Response to “I Got Some Presents”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    AWSOME !!!!!!!!!!!!! LOL

Leave a Reply

