Album Of The Day: Pulled Apart By Horses – Self Titled

I’m not really sure what umbrella Pulled Apart By Horses would fall under to be honest they are definitely heavy like hardcore but I think they are more like an alt rock band that are just a bit more mental than the rest. It’s actually quite refreshing to listen to something like this but I have to be honest it took me a while to get into them as the first time I listened it just kinda washed over me and I didn’t take much notice but after a few good listens, it has turned out to be a hell of an album.

Best song is single “Back To The Fuck Yeah”

The full album can be found her on Spotify

Leave a Reply

