Album Of The Day: Zakk Wylde – Book Of Shadows

Zakk Wylde - Book of Shadows AOTD

As I said before my hangover routine consists of quite a bit of easy listening Zakk Wylde and I have put Black Label Society – Hangover Music Vol. VI as my AOTD before and at that point this album wasn’t on Spotify but amazingly it is now. I’m chuffed because I spent a lot of time drinking Badgercoon™ last night and ended up in the local shithole club where I got to drink amongst some pretty special people who still think Kappa is the height of fashion, so obviously I am in dire need of music that soothes my brain rather than music that clubs me over the head with a mallet.

So we have the brilliance of Zakk Wylde to help everyone in the world who has a hangover today, listen, chill and relax. It’ll be night time again soon.

Best song is ‘What You’re Look’n For’

The full album can be found here on Spotify

Oh and by the way, I’m not actually hungover because I fucking win at drinking.

Reblog this post [with Zemanta]
Leave a Reply

