Album Of The Day: Biffy Clyro – Only Revolutions

biffy-clyro-only-revolutions AOTD

Now I have no idea why because I had heard a few songs before and never thought much of them but I decided I should listen to this new Biffy album because of all the mental praise it was getting from absolutely everyone. So I had a few listens and then some more listens and I have to say I do quite like it now. I’m not sure if that makes me some kind of bandwagon jumping douche but hey good music is good music. It also shows that sometimes you have to give things a few goes and it’s bad to dismiss things after the first listen.

Best song on the album is probably the opener ‘The Captain’. The singer always seems to be naked in videos…

The full album can be found here on Spotify

Leave a Reply

