Have I Shown You Jessica Weekley Before?

No? Well you have been missing out sunshine! The ever awesome Front Magazine loves this lady and she is even gracing the cover of this months magazine (with new black hair…) So on your way home today stop being such a cheap fuck and pop into the shop and pick up a copy.

Anyway just because the sun is out today I think everyone needs a little sunshine from there computers so enjoy.

BTW do flower nipples make it SFW? I’m guessing I probably still managed to get someone fired.

4 Responses to “Have I Shown You Jessica Weekley Before?”

  1. She has retired but was a short lived legend

  2. These photos are lacking something, but i can’t put my folwer on it…

Leave a Reply

