DEP Fans Listen Up – Option Paralysis Is On Spotify Early

DEP Live

I woke up today with the news that the new Dillinger Escape Plan album Option Paralysis was being stream early, in it’s entirety, on their Myspace. I was very happy about this as I can’t wait to get my hands on the new album out next Monday (22/3/10).

Then I found out that not only is it on Myspace but it’s been put up on Spotify already as well! So needless to say I have been listening to it constantly all day and I seriously can’t get over how good it is. Piano driven ballads, Faith No More stylings, metal solos and lots of singing make it a very different album from old stuff but I would imagine that’s what most people come to expect from The Dillinger Escape Plan now.

I’m pretty sure you can expect this as my AOTD tomorrow.

If you can’t wait till then though you can listen to it on Spotify right here. I recommend ‘Gold Teeth On A Bum’, ‘Widower’ and ‘Parasitic Twins’.

One Response to “DEP Fans Listen Up – Option Paralysis Is On Spotify Early”

  1. […] as you saw yesterday when I said about it the new DEP album Option Paralysis is available early on Spotify and that means I can also make it my Album Of The […]

Leave a Reply

