Album Of The Day: Alkaline Trio – From Here To Infirmary

Alkaline Trio  - From Here To Infirmary AOTD

Yesterday I had the new Alkaline Trio album, This Addiction, as my AOTD and I said it was more like the old stuff, so today I will show you what I was talking about with this 2001 album, which IMO is easily their best work. Although after reading some reviews it would seem I am pretty much the only person who thinks this, maybe it’s just because it was the first Alkaline Trio I got and it is the one I know best that I like it so much. Oh well.

Best song is ‘Stupid Kid’

The full album can be found here on Spotify

Leave a Reply

