Monday Means New Album Day

At last I have in my hands a copy of Every Time I Die’s new album New Junk Aesthetic, I’m a bit gutted they aren’t doing the CD/DVD T-Shirt package over here but oh well I still managed to get a the Deluxe CD/DVD edition.
Every Time I Die - New Junk Aesthetic Limited Deluxe Edition CD and DVD
Every Time I Die - New Junk Aesthetic Limited Deluxe Edition CD and DVD inside album cover view

I also noticed when I was in HMV that the new Municipal Waste album is out so I picked that up at the same time. It was a Super Awesome Deluxe Special Edition Fan Box*, Which includes a patch, armband (eurgh) and badges.

Municipal Waste Massive Aggressive Fan Box Set Edition

Municipal Waste Massive Aggressive Fan Box Set Edition Inside Box ViewBoth albums contain some awesome artwork that I will put pics up of later on when I do a full review of both albums. First I just have listen to them both on repeat for about 12 hours straight.

*Not the actual name of the CD…

Leave a Reply

