Reading Festival

Why the hell am I not on my way to Reading right now?! It looks amazing! Alexisonfire, Thursday, The Bronx, Billy Talent, Municipal Waste, Chuck Ragan, Rival Schools…..Lady Sovereign erm yeah anyway I could go on. Why the hell didn’t I get tickets though, Faith No More are playing for Christs sake! I’m so very gutted. Have a video from when they played at Download, which I did actually go to.

That’s it I’m not eating and only buying from charity shops from now until the next years tickets go on sale, just to be 1000% sure I will have the money!

Leave a Reply

