Enter Shikari Mix Shit Up

Enter Shikari

Enter Shikari’s newest single No Sleep Tonight, from the frankly brilliant Common Dreads album, has been put up on Metal Hammer in a Remix competition. All the parts are available to download seperately so that people like me can then royally mess them up in an attempt to remix the song. you can get the stems here.

I’m going to have a go but because my old laptop shit itself I dont have Logic anymore! Garageband remix here i come 😀 I’m a bit gutted they chose that song to let us have because The Jester is ripe for some awesome mixing.

2 Responses to “Enter Shikari Mix Shit Up”

  1. this is a pretty spiffy blog= )
    im trying to start an es// music blog myself n_n

Leave a Reply

